Under the motto “United in Diversity”, EELISA, the “European Engineering Learning Innovation and Science Alliance” is an association of nine European universities from seven countries:
• Hungary: BME, Budapest University of Technology and Economics
• Turkey: ITU, Istanbul Technical University
• Italy: SNS, Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa and SSSA, Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna
• Spain: UPM, Polytechnic University of Madrid
• Romania: UPB, Politehnica University of Bucharest
• France: ENPC, École des Ponts ParisTech and PSL Research University
• Germany: FAU, Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg

With more than 180,000 students and 50,000 graduates per year, EELISA bundles the complementary strengths and profiles of all partner universities to boost engineering, innovation, and entrepreneurship in Europe.

The EELISA partner universities would like to shape innovation and the future of society and master global challenges with intelligent and sustainable solutions, empowered by European Engineering.

|| Don’t miss out the last activities from EELISA at FAU and EELISA’s website

EELISA promotional video: When Technology, art & storytelling merge: